Bill Spart
President
Wells Fargo Bank
8601 N Scottsdale Rd #200
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
William.I.Spart@WellsFargo.com

President Elect

David Dellana
Vice President
Western States Bank
7001 N Scottsdale Blvd
Suite 1000
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
David.Dellana@westernbanks.com

Patty Erfman
Secretary-Treasurer
Grand Canyon Title Agency
3900 E Camelback Rd., Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Bus (602) 474-5386
Cell (602) 513-2167
perfman@gcta.com

Todd Becker
Past-President & Director
Mutual of Omaha Bank
9200 E Pima Center Pkwy., Suite 260
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Todd.Becker@mutualofomahabank.com

Brenda Bevilacqua
Director
Bank of George
9115 W. Russell Road, Suite 110
Las Vegas, NV 89148
(602) 692-7220
bbevilacqua@bankofgeorge.com

Bernadette Hirsch
Director
KS StateBank
5110 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Bus (602) 393-6944
Cell (602) 312-1545
bhirsch@ksstatebank.com

David Miller
Director
Chicago Title Insurance Co
6710 N. Scottsdale Rd, Suite 100
Scottsdale AZ 85253
(602) 667-1030
(602) 527-7787
millerds@ctt.com

Joe Galvez
Director
T Bank
16200 Dallas Parkway
Suite 109
Dallas, TX 75248
Cell (602) 206-1417
jgalvez2@q.com

Donald Ayers, CMB
Executive Secretary
D.W. Ayers & Associates, LLC
20244 E. Poco Calle
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
(480) 636-9109
dwayers@dwayers.com

Lee Andersen
Andersen Capital Partners
1772 E Boston Street, Ste 101
Gilbert, AZ 85295
O (480) 633-3753
M (480)241-3217
Lee@andersencp.com

Donald Ayers
D.W. Ayers & Associates, LLC
20244 E Poco Calle
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
(480) 636-9109
dwayers@dwayers.com

Todd Becker
Mutual Of Omaha Bank
9200 E Pima Center Pkwy, Suite 260
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
O (480) 458-2095
M (623) 205-7401
Todd.Becker@mutualofomahabank.com

Brenda Bevilacqua
Bank of George
9115 W. Russell Road, Suite 110
Las Vegas, NV 89148
(602) 692-7220
bbevilacqua@bankofgeorge.com

Cristine Brennan
Midwest Regional Bank
5080 N. 40th Street, Ste 255
Phoenix, AZ 85018
O (480) 468-5193
M (480) 329-9058
cbrennan@mwregionalbank.com

Allen Brown
GRS / Title
9903 E Bell Rd., Suite 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
O (480) 428-5575
M (602) 653-6314
abrown@grs-global.com

David Dellana
Western State Bank
7001 N Scottsdale Rd., Ste 1000
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
M (602) 290-3334
david.dellana@westernbanks.com

Frank Demeter
Executive Vice President
Ogden Real Estate
6991 E Camelback Rd., D300
O (480) 404-7766
M (602) 316-5234
Frankd@Ogdenre.com

Charles Dunlap
Realty Resolution Advisors
10645 N. Tatum Blvd., Ste 200-291
Phoenix, AZ 85028
(O) 800-372-1856
cdunlap@realty-resolution.com

Patty Erfman
Grand Canyon Title Agency
3900 E Camelback Rd., Suite 200
Phoenix AZ. 85018
(602) 474-5386
(602) 513-2167
perfman@gcta.com

Neil Evans
Woodleaf, LLC
22606 N 42nd Pl
Phoenix, AZ 85050
M (602) 705-7427
comm55real@yahoo.com

Stephanie Fife
Chicago Title
8800 E Raintree Dr., Suite 230
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
O (480) 675-4988
Stephanie.Fife@CTT.com

Joe Galvez
T Bank
16200 Dallas Parkway
Suite 109
Dallas, TX 75248
Cell (602) 206-1417
jgalvez2@q.com

Jay Ganske
Mutual of Omaha Bank
9200 E. Pima Center Parkway #260
Scottsdale AZ 85258
(480) 458-2098
(602) 430-3279
Jay.Ganske@mutualofomahabank.com

Marcus Goodwin
RRA Companies

Cynthia Hammond, CMB
Churchill Commercial Capital, Inc
4835 E Cactus Rd., Ste 435
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
O (602)-748-1501
M (602) 616-0836
chammond@churchillcc.com

Lewis J. Hastings
Sunrise Mortgage & Investment Co.
11811 N. Tatum Blvd., #2650
Phoenix AZ 85028
(602) 569-0007
hastings3@sunrisemortgage.com

Bernadette Hirsch
KS StateBank
5110 North Central Avenue
Phoenix AZ 85012
(602) 393-6944
(602) 312-1545
bhirsch@ksstatebank.com

Robert Leonard
Colonial Capital, LLC
4222 E. Thomas Rd, Suite 330
Phoenix, AZ 85018
O (602) 224-0747
M (602) 430-0436
rob@colonial-capital.com

Craig C. Johnson, Principal
C&G Financial, LLC
2912 E Marlene Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85296
O (480) 632-7959
M (602) 524-6064
cjohnson@cgfaz.com

Paul Johnson
The Paul G. Johnson Company
2525 E. Arizona Biltmore Circle
Suite C-131
Phoenix AZ 85016
(602) 381-6880
(602) 370-3600
pgj@powermaps.com

Kevin Lynch
First Citizens Bank
2480 S Gilbert Rd
Mail Code 694
Chandler, AZ 85296
O (480) 624-0718
M (480) 269-8252
kevin.lynch@firstcitizens.com

Teresa Mandelin
Southwest Business Finance
tmandelin@SWBF.org

Ann McCartney
Cushman & Wakefield
2555 E Camelback Rd., Suite 300
Phoenix AZ 85016
(602) 229-5832
(602) 758-3686
ann.mccartney@cushwake.com

Randy Mankin
Western State Bank
7001 N Scottsdale Rd., Ste 1000
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 477-3413
M (602) 920-3713
Randy.Mankin@WesternBanks.com

Dana McDonald
North American Title Company
3200 E Camelback Rd., Ste 200
Phoenix, AZ 85018
O (602) 280-7500
M (602) 796-3786
dmcdonald@nat.com

Gavin McPhie
Newmark Knight Frank
2398 E Camelback Rd., Ste 950
Phoenix AZ 85016
(602) 952-3889
(480) 735-8124
Gavin.Mcphie@ngkf.com

David Miller
Chicago Title Insurance Co
6710 N. Scottsdale Rd, Suite 100
Scottsdale AZ 85253
(602) 667-1030
(602) 527-7787
millerds@ctt.com

Adam Parker
Newmark Realty Capital
5110 N. 40th St., Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85018
O (602) 354-5275
M (480) 580-9929
aparker@newmarkrealtycapital.com

Paul Sargent
Oasis Financial
1212 E Baseline Rd.,
Suite 101
Tempe, AZ 85283
O (480) 345-3990
M (602) 738-6870
paul@oasis-financial.com

Michael Ripp
Ryley Carlock & Applewhite
One North Central Avenue, Suite 1200
Phoenix, AZ 85004
O (602) 440-4823
mripp@rcalaw.com

Ciara Schewe
EBI Consulting
7490 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 604
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
M (480) 815-2142
cschewe@ebiconsulting.com

Geoffrey Semro
Biskind, Hunt & Semro PLC
8501 North Scottsdale Rd., Suite 155
Scottsdale AZ 85253
(602) 652-8528
(480) 215-7053
geoff@biskindlaw.com

Destin Simmons
Southwest Business Finance Corp
dsimmons@swbf.org

Greg Sir
Sir Mortgage & Finance
4040 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 210
Phoenix, AZ 85018
O (602) 954-6677
gsir@sirmortgage.com

Gary Soultanian
Arizona Construction Management
O (602) 525-0338
gary@azcmco.com

Phil Sollomi
Scottsdale Private Lending, LLC
7904 E. Chaparral Rd. #A110-443
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
M (602) 826-8747
Phil@scottsdaleprivatelending.com

Bill Spart
Wells Fargo Bank
8601 N. Scottsdale Rd., #200
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 348-5333
M (602) 502-5124
william.l.spart@wellsfargo.com

Clark Stephens
Meadows Bank
1928 E Highland Ave
Suite F-104 Unit 193
Phoenix, AZ 85016
O (602) 513-1137
M (602) 703-6301
cstephens@meadowsbank.com

Derren Thompson
First Western Financial
7025 N Scottsdale Road, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 596-1813
M (801) 556-1805
Derren.Thompson@myfw.com

Allison Swenson
Kutak Rock
8601 N Scottsdale Rd., Suite 300
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 429-4871
Allison.Swenson@kutakrock.com

Dave Tornell
Chicago Title Agency
6710 N. Scottsdale Rd, Suite 100
Scottsdale AZ 85253
O (602) 667-1040
M (480) 341-5941
dave.tornell@ctt.com

Kevin Walsh
Core Valuation Group, LLC
70 S. Val Vista Dr. A3-337
Gilbert, AZ 85234
O (480) 926-7770
M (480) 593-3747
walsh@cvgaz.com

Michael “Steve” Warrick
New York Community Bank
6900 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 350
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
O (480) 945-8333 x20
Michael.Warrick@mynycb.com

Sean Westfall
New York Community Bank
6900E Camelback Rd., Ste 350
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
O (480) 945-8333
M (602) 377-5750
Sean.Westfall@mynycb.com

Vicki Williams
Alliance Bank of Arizona
2701 E. Camelback rd., Ste 110
Phoenix, AZ 85016
O (602) 952-5417
vwilliams@alliancebankofarizona.com

Leigh Ann White
Bank of The West
2555 E Camelback Rd., Ste 160
Phoenix, AZ 85016
(602) 402-5613
Leigh.White@BankoftheWest.com

Amy Winski
AmeriCapital, LLC
15150 N. Hayden Road, Suite 225
Scottsdale AZ 85260
(480) 991-1777 x102
(602) 369-3083
amy@1amcap.com

John Wyatt
Butler Burgher Group4835 E. Cactus Rd., Ste 125
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
O (602) 648-8814
M (602) 670-1365
jwyatt@bbgres.com

Christine Zeihen, CMB
OPM Capital
5317 N 23rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016
O (602) 954-7205
M (602) 686-3506
czbiltmore@msn.com

Beth Jo Zeitzer
R.O.I. Properties
2001 E Campbell, Ste 202
Phoenix, AZ 85016
(602)319-1326
bjz@roiproperties.com