Todd Becker
President
Mutual of Omaha Bank
9200 E Pima Center Pkwy., Suite 260
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Todd.Becker@mutualofomahabank.com

Bill Spart
President Elect
Wells Fargo Bank
8601 N Scottsdale Rd #200
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
William.I.Spart@WellsFargo.com

Lewis Hastings III
Past President
Sunrise Mortgage & Investment.
11811 N. Tatum Blvd, Suite 2650
Phoenix, AZ 85028
(602) 569-0007
Hastings3@sunrisemortgage.com

Patty Erfman
Secretary-Treasurer
Grand Canyon Title Agency
3900 E Camelback Rd., Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Bus (602) 474-5386
Cell (602) 513-2167
perfman@gcta.com

Brenda Bevilacqua
Director
1042 N. Higley Rd. #102-404
Mesa, AZ 85206
(602) 692-7220
brendab5145@gmail.com

Joe Galvez
Director
T Bank
16200 Dallas Parkway
Suite 109
Dallas, TX 75248
Cell (602) 206-1417
jgalvez2@q.com

Bernadette Hirsch
Director
KS StateBank
5110 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Bus (602) 393-6944
Cell (602) 312-1545
bhirsch@ksstatebank.com

David Miller
Director
Chicago Title Insurance Co
6710 N. Scottsdale Rd, Suite 100
Scottsdale AZ 85253
(602) 667-1030
(602) 527-7787
millerds@ctt.com

Donald Ayers
Executive Secretary
American Savings Life Ins Co.
935 E. Main St., Suite 100
Mesa AZ 85203
(480) 835-5000
(480) 636-9109
don.ayers@AmericanSavingsLIfe.com

Lee Andersen
Andersen Capital Partners
1772 E Boston Street, Ste 101
Gilbert, AZ 85295
O (480) 633-3753
M (480)241-3217
Lee@andersencp.com

Donald Ayers
American Savings Life Ins Co
935 E. Main St., Suite 100
Mesa AZ 85203
(480) 835-5000
(480) 636-9109
don@AmericanSavingsLife.com

Todd Becker
Mutual Of Omaha Bank
9200 E Pima Center Pkwy, Suite 260
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
O (480) 458-2095
M (623) 205-7401
Todd.Becker@mutualofomahabank.com

Brenda Bevilacqua

Pacific Premier Bank
1042 N. Higley Rd. #102-404
Mesa, AZ 85205
(602) 692-7220
brendab5145@gmail.com

Allen Brown
GRS / Title
9903 E Bell Rd., Suite 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
O (480) 428-5575
M (602) 653-6314
abrown@grs-global.com

Joan Clancy
Clancy International
3507 N Central Ave., Ste 500
Phoenix, AZ 85012
O (602) 265-4729
M (602) 690-2104
JoanClancy@Clancyinternational.com

David Dellana
Western State Bank
7001 N Scottsdale Rd., Ste 1000
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
M (602) 290-3334
david.dellana@westernbanks.com

Frank Demeter
Executive Vice President
Ogden Real Estate
6991 E Camelback Rd., D300
O (480) 404-7766
M (602) 316-5234
Frankd@Ogdenre.com

Patty Erfman
Grand Canyon Title Agency
3900 E Camelback Rd., Suite 200
Phoenix AZ. 85018
(602) 474-5386
(602) 513-2167
perfman@gcta.com

Stephanie Fife
Chicago Title
14200 Northsight Blvd., Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
O (480) 538-1940
Stephanie.Fife@CTT.com

Joe Galvez
T Bank
16200 Dallas Parkway
Suite 109
Dallas, TX 75248
Cell (602) 206-1417
jgalvez2@q.com

Jay Ganske
Mutual of Omaha Bank
9200 E. Pima Center Parkway #260
Scottsdale AZ 85258
(480) 458-2098
(602) 430-3279
Jay.Ganske@mutualofomahabank.com

Lewis J. Hastings
Sunrise Mortgage & Investment Co.
11811 N. Tatum Blvd., #2650
Phoenix AZ 85028
(602) 569-0007
hastings3@sunrisemortgage.com

Bernadette Hirsch
KS StateBank
5110 North Central Avenue
Phoenix AZ 85012
(602) 393-6944
(602) 312-1545
bhirsch@ksstatebank.com

Craig C. Johnson, Principal
C&G Financial, LLC
2912 E Marlene Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85296
O (480) 632-7959
M (602) 524-6064
cjohnson@cgfaz.com

Paul Johnson
The Paul G. Johnson Company
2525 E. Arizona Biltmore Circle
Suite C-131
Phoenix AZ 85016
(602) 381-6880
(602) 370-3600
pgj@powermaps.com

Maurine Karabatsos

Joe Kruchek
Kutak Rock LLP
8601 N. Scottsdale Rd.,
Suite 300
Scottsdale AZ 85254
(480) 429-4889
joe.kruchek@kutakrock.com

Robert Leonard
Colonial Capital, LLC
4222 E. Thomas Rd, Suite 330
Phoenix, AZ 85018
O (602) 224-0747
M (602) 430-0436
rob@colonial-capital.com

Randy Mankin
Western State Bank
7001 N Scottsdale Rd., Ste 1000
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 477-3413
M (602) 920-3713
Randy.Mankin@WesternBanks.com

Ann McCartney
Cushman & Wakefield
2555 E Camelback Rd., Suite 300
Phoenix AZ 85016
(602) 229-5832
(602) 758-3686
ann.mccartney@cushwake.com

Tim McGee
Xceligent
O (877) 628-5300
M (480) 440-1714
tmcgee@xceligent.com

Gavin McPhie
Newmark Knight Frank
2398 E Camelback Rd., Ste 950
Phoenix AZ 85016
(602) 952-3889
(480) 735-8124
Gavin.Mcphie@ngkf.com

David Miller
Chicago Title Insurance Co
6710 N. Scottsdale Rd, Suite 100
Scottsdale AZ 85253
(602) 667-1030
(602) 527-7787
millerds@ctt.com

Adam Parker
Newmark Realty Capital
5110 N. 40th St., Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85018
O (602) 354-5275
M (480) 580-9929
aparker@newmarkrealtycapital.com

Michael Ripp
Ryley Carlock & Applewhite
One North Central Avenue, Suite 1200
Phoenix, AZ 85004
O (602) 440-4823
mripp@rcalaw.com

Sarah Sahr
Business Development Finance Corporation
1702 E Highland Avenue, Suite 202
Phoenix, AZ 85016
O (602) 381-6292
M (602) 750-4652
ssahr@bdfc.com

Paul Sargent
1212 E Baseline Rd.,
Suite 101
Tempe, AZ 85283
O (480) 345-3990
M (602) 738-6870
paul@oasis-financial.com

Ciara Schewe

Geoffrey Semro
Biskind, Hunt & Semro PLC
8501 North Scottsdale Rd., Suite 155
Scottsdale AZ 85253
(602) 652-8528
(480) 215-7053
geoff@biskindlaw.com

Destin Simmons
Southwest Business Finance Corp
dsimmons@swbf.org

Greg Sir
Sir Mortgage & Finance
4040 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 210
Phoenix, AZ 85018
O (602) 954-6677
gsir@sirmortgage.com

Bill Spart
Wells Fargo Bank
8601 N. Scottsdale Rd., #200
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 348-5333
M (602) 502-5124
william.l.spart@wellsfargo.com

Clark Stephens
Meadows Bank
1928 E Highland Ave
Suite F-104 Unit 193
Phoenix, AZ 85016
O (602) 513-1137
M (602) 703-6301
cstephens@meadowsbank.com

Allison Swenson
Kutak Rock
8601 N Scottsdale Rd., Suite 300
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 429-4871
Allison.Swenson@kutakrock.com

Derren Thompson
First Western Financial
7025 N Scottsdale Road, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O (480) 596-1813
M (801) 556-1805
Derren.Thompson@myfw.com

Ryan Wall
HVS
2700 N Hayden Rd., Suite 3111
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
M (608) 658-0587
Rwall@hvs.com

Steve Warrick
New York Community Bank
6900 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 350
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
O (480) 945-8333 x20
Michael.Warrick@mynycb.com

Sean Westfall
New York Community Bank
6900E Camelback Rd., Ste 350
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
O (480) 945-8333
M (602) 377-5750
Sean.Westfall@mynycb.com

Leigh Ann White

Amy Winski
AmeriCapital Mortgage & Investments, LLC
13430 N. Scottsdale Rd., Suite 103
Scottsdale AZ 85254
(480) 991-1777 x17
(602) 369-3083
amy@1amcap.com

Christine Zeihen, CMB
OPM Capital
5317 N 23rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016
O (602) 954-7205
M (602) 686-3506
czbiltmore@msn.com